Sunday, May 23, 2010

78 More days

Well it's 78 more days and counting I am working on Vlog number 2 I finally got my laptop back that has my webcam.

Updates on me
Well I have been working like 60 hours a week. I have been working for my local grocery store and I have been babysitting. So I have like no time for myself and haven't been really able to post.
Another thing up with me is I want to tell the guy I like before I leave that I like him which is hard cause I'm really shy when it comes to telling guys that I like them.

But new vlog will up tomorrow and then I can start posting more hopefully.


Monday, May 17, 2010

84 More Days!

Hi Everyone!!

84 more days till Disney!!

More updates tomorrow

Wednesday, May 12, 2010

About Me

About Yourself

Name: Dana

Are you Legal: L no I’m 20 will be 21 soon though

Birthday: November 11

Male or Female: Female

Gay, Straight, Bi: Straight and very proud of it

Current Location: Bridgeville, Pennsylvania

Originally From: I have lived in Florida a couple of years but was born in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

Current Job: Cashier/Coffee Shop at Shop N Save

My role at Disney: Quick Service Food and Beverage

Which apartment would you like to live at/ how many roommates/ and rooms. I don’t know much about the apartments down there. I would like around 4-6. I’m not picky.

Do you like to party or host parties: I like to go to parties but I don’t go much while there is a lot going on like work and such.

Arrival Date: August 9.

What's your favorite food, and more importantly, can you cook well?: I love Italian and I do cook well.

If your friends could describe you in three words what would they be?: Awesome, Tomboy, funny

What kind of music/movies do you like?: anything just not to many romantics on one night.

Do you smoke, and if so, inside or outside?: Nope don’t smoke

Do you drink? (socially or alcoholic): Socially once in a blue moon. Probably more after I turn 21.

Are you a night person or a morning person?: I can be both depends on what time I have to be off.

Are you driving or flying down?: I might be flying down and staying with my friend who is works for Disney and stay with her for a couple days then family driving down for move in

What do you do for fun?: I do a lot I like Shopping, Music, Movies, playing music.

What is your favorite quote?: I’m a Harry Potter Geek.

What are you most excited about in being in the WDWCP?: Probably getting away from Pennsylvania and the snow here but I have always wanted to work for Disney since I was a little Girl.

Favorite things to do when not working: Going to the gym or swimming laps

Name one good quality about yourself: Very good friend and very positive on life.

Name one bad quality about yourself: Sometimes I ramble and talk a lot when I have a crush on some guy.

Your college: Community College of Allegheny County but I went to California University of Pennsylvania for 2 years and got two minors there. One in Biology the other in Computers

Your major: My major is Business Management? I might change it to Marine Biology and go to school down in Florida now.

Any medical conditions (optional): I have worn glasses for like forever. I do wear contacts though.

Are you messy/tidy?: I can be both usually clean about laundry. I have three laundry baskets to clean my room and separate them into piles. But my desk always looks like a bomb blew up because I store everything there.

Eye Color: Green

Hair Color: Blonde

Height: 5'6" depends where I am

Right Handed or Left Handed: Ambidextrous

Your Heritage: Italian, Slovak, and a little Native American
Pets: 2 dogs
Siblings: 1 brother named Tony he is 13, 1 sister named Gina she is 15.

Favorite shoes: Flip-flops, tennis shoes or cowboy boots

Your Weakness: ice cream love it too much and Sarris Chocolate
Hobbies: photography, listening to music, reading, playing guitar.

Your Fears: I don’t like Alligators or Crocodiles.

Your Perfect Pizza: Depends on my mood what I like

Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: Complete the Disney College program

Thoughts First Waking Up: is it really time to get up?

Your Best Physical Feature: My eyes

Your Most Missed Memory: The Epic snow storm this year a week of classes canceled and got to hang with the group

Pepsi or Coke: I don’t drink Soda Pop much.

McDonalds or Burger King: McDonalds. I like Wendy’s Better though

Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla

Cappuccino or Coffee: coffee

Do you Swear: yep but usually it’s in another language.

Do you Sing: all the time I’m singing right now actually.

Do you Shower Daily: yes sometimes like 2 times or more.

Have you Been in Love: Yes

Do you want to go to College: currently attending Community College of Allegheny County. I went to California University of Pennsylvania for two years and got my minors there.

Do you want to get Married: Yes, someday

Do you believe in yourself: Sometimes. I question myself every once in awhile.

Do you get Motion Sickness: NOPE

Do you like roller coasters: Yes I love Roller Coasters

Favorite Amusement Park: Kennywood

Favorite Coaster: Dueling Dragons at Islands of Adventure

Are you a Health Freak: Not really I do love Zumba. I try to eat well but it never works stupid ice cream.

Do you get along with your Parents: yes. love them

Do you like Thunderstorms: Yes I do love to watch them and take pictures of them all the time.

Do you play an Instrument: yes Clarinet, Piano, Guitar, French Horn.

What Music Genre do you listen to: Pop, Country, Rock, Rap, soundtrack, basically everything.

Ever been Drunk: Nope

How do you want to Die: Old and quick

What do you want to be when you Grow Up: I dont want to grow up, I want to move to Neverland.

What country would you most like to Visit: Italy

Number of Piercings: 2 on my earlobes

Number of Tattoos: none but might be getting a Mickey Mouse tattoo somewhere.

Anything else you want to state: I love Disney books and movies.

At Disney

Favorite Disney movie? Mulan, Little Mermaid, and many others

How many times have you been to Disney? 4

Favorite park? I love MGM

Favorite ride? Rockin Roller Coaster or Tower of Terror

Favorite show? I love the Finding Nemo Musical

Favorite resort? We usually stay with family or don’t stay on the property

Favorite dining? I love epcot and I would love to try all the food

Favorite character? To Many

Favorite Disney Song: To Many

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Purple Folder

Hi Everyone!!
Well I got my purple folder the other day. My internet has been off at my house so I haven't been able to post anything or do any vlogs for a couple of days. I hope to have another vlog out tomorrow. I will try to put a lot more stuff together than I had and I also have an intro made and completed.

I have gotten my purple folder I got it on Friday. I will have photos of it and video of it tomorrow.

NCIS and NCIS Las Angels is on so bye will update tomorrow.

Have a Magical Day Everyone!!!